Polyclinic attended by Senior Consultants in disciplines like General Surgery,.....
                          Read more


General Surgery(Dr. R.K.Gupta (F.R.C.S)), 5:30pm To 7 pm (Mon-Fri)
                       Read more


M/s Siemens Ltd. M/s Siemens Information System Ltd., M/s Air Port Authority of India.
                           Read more


  S No.   Doctor’s Name   Timings
  General Surgery
  1   Dr. R.K.Gupta (F.R.C.S)   9:00 AM to 11:00AM (Mon-Sat)
  5:30 PM to 7:00 PM (Mon-Fri)
  1   Dr. N. Bhardwaj (MD)   9:00 AM to 11:00 AM (Mon-Sat)
  2   Dr. S.N. Kaul (MD)   5:00 PM to 6:00 PM (Mon-Sat)
  Pediatrics Medicine
  1   Dr. Bhawana Misra (D.C.H)   9:00 AM to 11:00 AM (Mon-Sat)
  2   Dr. Ashish Gupta MD Pediatrtics   11:00 AM to 01:00 PM (Mon, Wed, Fri)
  Obstetrics & Gynecology
  1   Dr. Charanjit Kaur (MD)   11:00 AM to 1:00 PM (Mon-Wed, Fri)
  2   Dr. Kusum Aggarwal (MD)   11:00 AM to 1:00 PM (Tue-Thurs-Sat)
  3   Dr. Namita Mehta (MD)   11:00 AM to 1:00 PM (Mon-Sat)
  1   Dr. Suraj Prakash (M.S. MCH)   11:00 AM to 1:00 PM (Tue, Thurs, Sat)
  2   Dr. U.K. Sadhoo
  MS, MCH. Ortho. (UK)
  6:00 PM onwards (Sat) By appointment
  3   Dr. (Prof.).P.P.Kotwal  M.S. (ortho)   By Appointment
  1   Dr. Deepa Kapur (MS)   By Appointment
  1   Dr. Manni Hingorani(MD)   10:00 AM to 11:00 AM (Mon-Thurs-Sat)
  2   Dr. S.C.Madan (FRCS)   6:00 PM to 8:00 PM (Mon-Sat)
  1   Dr. Pallavi Misra   By Appointment
  1   Dr. Ruben B. Passi (MD)   11:00 AM to 1:00 PM (Tue, Thurs, Sat)
  1   Mr. M.D. Kapoor (D.P.T. M.I.A)   12:00 PM to 2:00 PM(Mon, Wed, Fri)
  9:00 AM to 12:00 PM (Tue, Thurs, Sat)
  1   Dr. Satish Gunawant
  (MS, FRCS, Diploma in urology)
  By Appointment
  1   Dr. Rakesh Aggarwal ( MD, DANP)   By Appointment
  1   Dr. Anupam Sinha (BDS, MDS)   9:30 AM to 1:30 PM (Mon-Sat)
  4:30 PM to 8:30PM (Mon-Sat)
  2   Dr. Natalia De Silva (BDS, MDS)   9:30 AM to 1:30PM (Mon-Sat)
  4:30 PM to 8:30 PM (Mon-Sat)
  1   Dr. R.K. Jain (MD)   6:00 PM to 8:00 PM (Mon, Wed, Fri)
  1   Dr. Manoj Ahuja (MD)   Daily
  1   Dr. Namita Gupta   9am to 5pm (Daily)